Battle of the Rings 2020 Brackets and Daily Matches

 

Our esteemed jurors, Anika Smulovitz and Andrew Cooperman, narrowed the playing field from 128 rings to just 64 exceptional rings and then selected teams, The Mandrels and The Shanks! The Shanks and the Mandrels will compete in head-to-head battle daily in our Instagram stories, throughout the month of June, every morning at 9:00 am (Pacific). See the matches and dates below, up to four matches per day!

In the meantime you can learn all the details about these incredible rings by clicking on the images below. The story can matter! These extraordinary rings are all FOR SALE and are even better in person. View the entire collection HERE and let us know if you have any questions.

VOTE FOR YOUR FAVORITES!

All voting happens online, at the Danaca Design Studio Instagram account, @danacadesignstudio. Voting happens through our Instagram stories: in the app, tap the circle next to our account name to find them. Pick your favorite by tapping “TOP” or “BOTTOM” in the poll. Remember, EVERYDAY morning in June, 9:00 am.

One Ring to Rule Them All; May the Best Ring Win!

 


ROUND 1

Monday June 1, 2020

THE SHANKSvs THE MANDRELS

 

 


THE SHANKSvs THE MANDRELS

 

 


Tuesday June 2, 2020

THE SHANKSvs THE MANDRELS

 

 


Wednesday June 3, 2020

THE SHANKSvs THE MANDRELS

THE SHANKSvs THE MANDRELS

 

 


Thursday June 4, 2020

THE SHANKSvs THE MANDRELS

 

 


Friday June 5, 2020

THE SHANKSvs THE MANDRELS

 

 


Saturday June 6, 2020

THE SHANKSvs THE MANDRELS

THE SHANKSvs THE MANDRELS

 

 


Sunday June 7, 2020

 

 


Monday June 8, 2020

THE SHANKSvs THE MANDRELS

THE SHANKSvs THE MANDRELS

 

 


THE SHANKSvs THE MANDRELS

THE SHANKSvs THE MANDRELS

MATCH 20

Carin Jones

Specimens
 

 

 


Tuesday June 9, 2020

THE SHANKSvs THE MANDRELS

MATCH 21

Jung Ki Min

Coral
 

THE SHANKSvs THE MANDRELS

 

 


Wednesday June 10, 2020

THE SHANKSvs THE MANDRELS

THE SHANKSvs THE MANDRELS

 

 


Thursday June 11, 2020

THE SHANKSvs THE MANDRELS

MATCH 25

Lisa Geertsen

Valkyrie
 

THE SHANKSvs THE MANDRELS

 

 


Friday June 12, 2020

THE SHANKSvs THE MANDRELS

THE SHANKSvs THE MANDRELS

 

 


Saturday June 13, 2020

THE SHANKSvs THE MANDRELS

MATCH 29

Burcu Buyukunal

Burcu
 

THE SHANKSvs THE MANDRELS

 

 


Sunday June 14, 2020

THE SHANKSvs THE MANDRELS

MATCH 31

David Drake

Ingelm
 

THE SHANKSvs THE MANDRELS